Contact

Howard Witt
Director
howard@witt.com.au
Howard is our fearless leader and climate solutions engineer. If you care about our planet contact him.

Rahsn Witt
Principal Engineer – 0409 204 252
rahsn@witt.com.au
Rahsn has many years experience in the field of engineering and even some grey hairs now. He has provided expert advice on numerous projects including major infrastructure, building, and mining projects. His work has directly resulted in the protection of hundreds of workers’ lives and project cost savings running into the hundreds of millions.
Completed Confined Space Training
BE (Civil Hons), MEngSci, RINA, MIEAust, CPEng, NPER, 2287439

Nick Kennedy
Senior Engineer – 0434 945 040
nick@witt.com.au
Nick is the best kite surfer at Witt Consulting. He has more toys than anyone you know. Oh yeah, he knows his way around rocks as well.
Completed Confined Space Training and Asbestos Awareness Training
BE (Civil), MIEAust

Yantao Wei
Senior Engineer
yantao@witt.com.au
Yantao has recently completed his masters in structural engineering. He can design anything. Prior to joining Witt Consulting Yantao worked with ARUP in Hong Kong.
BE (Civil) MEng

Wei Kang
Acoustic Consultant

wei@witt.com.au

Tessa Dunford
Office Manager
tessa@witt.com.au

Hector Ramage
Hector studies philosophy. He is dragging Witt Consulting into the digital age.

Sydney Drilling
mail@sydneydrilling.com.au

Suite 1 Level 1, 141 Lawson Street, Redfern 2016
For more information on any of our services, or if you would like to speak to one of our consultants, use the numbers provided or email us at:

mail@witt.com.au